CONTACT

Main Campus

Office Hours:

8:00-7:00 M
8:00-5:00 T-F

Phone & Address:

(319) 337-4156
VM: (319) 337-7422
Fax: (319) 337-9502
524 N. Johnson St.
Iowa City IA 52245

Main Campus Staff

blank
Tom Birkenholz - Administrative Manager

tbirkenholz@preucil.org
319-337-4156
leave message: 319-337-4156  x101

Patricia Courtney - Administrative Assistant

pcourtney@preucil.org
319-337-4156
leave message: 319-337-7422 x113

Ann Dotson - Financial Assistant

ann-dotson@preucil.org
319-337-4156
leave message: 319-337-7422 x105

Lisa Guttenberg - Assistant Director

lguttenberg@preucil.org
319-337-4156
leave message: 319-337-7422 x104

Pam Weest-Carrasco - Administrative Assistant

pweest-carrasco@preucil.org
319-337-4156
leave message: 319-337-7422 x102

Sonja Zeithamel - Preucil School Director

szeithamel@preucil.org
319-337-4156
leave message: 319-337-7422 x103

 

North Campus

Office Hours:

Daytime
8:00-2:00 M through F
Afternoon
4-7 MW
4-6 TF
3-7 Th
Saturdays
8:30-12:30

 

Phone & Address:

(319) 248-1248
VM: (319) 248-1251
Fax: (319) 248-1250
2916 Northgate Dr.
Iowa City, IA 52245

North Campus Staff

blank
Denise Merritt - Administrative Assistant

dmerritt@preucil.org
319-248-1248
leave message: 319-248-1251 x202

Dana Mietus - Office Assistant

dmietus@preucil.org
319-248-1248
leave message: 319-248-1251 x202

X